OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing

To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Escape Complete-09"

Title Show Date File Size
Our best sounding complete collection of all surviving episodes almost all in high quality 128kbps.m ---
Escape was the radio's greatest anthology series on par with Suspense.m ---
25 episodes on this disc including 2 Lost Escape scripts done on the program Romance.m ---
267 in the entire collection.mp ---
Escape - The Running Man Vic Perrin Jeanne Bates.m Nov 2, 1952 (Sunday)
Escape - The Return L Dobkin E Barrier J Bates.m Nov 9, 1952 (Sunday)
Escape - The Return L Dobkin E Barrier J Bates (AFRS) (LQ).m Nov 9, 1952 (Sunday)
Escape - The Loup Garou W Conrad J Dehner-G Ellis (light disc nz at end).m Nov 16, 1952 (Sunday)
Escape - Incident In Quito Jeanne Bates Larry Thor.m Dec 7, 1952 (Sunday)
Escape - Four Went Home J Dehner Bob Sweeney Peter Leeds J Kruschen.m Dec 14, 1952 (Sunday)
Escape - The Man Who Liked Dickens Terry Kibourn.m Dec 21, 1952 (Sunday)
Escape - Conquerer's Isle (v01) Harry Bartell.m Jan 11, 1953 (Sunday)
Escape - Conquerers Isle Harry Bartell (v02 Diff Open No Close).m Jan 11, 1953 (Sunday)
Escape - A Matter Of Conscience Parley Baer (LQ Wire Rec).m Jan 18, 1953 (Sunday)
Escape - Diary Of A Madman Harry Bartell Ben Wright.m Jan 25, 1953 (Sunday)
Escape - A Study In Wax W Conrad (inc no closing tag).m Feb 1, 1953 (Sunday)
Escape - Jetsam B Wright J Dehner L Dobkin C Lung.m Feb 8, 1953 (Sunday)
Escape - Wild Jack Rhett J Dehner H Bartell P Baer Howard Mc Near(AFRS).m Feb 15, 1953 (Sunday)
Escape - I Saw Myself Running Georgia Ellis Sammie Hill (inc no closing tag).m Feb 22, 1953 (Sunday)
Escape - I Saw Myself Running Georgia Ellis Sammie Hill (ver02 PQ AIRCHECK).m Feb 22, 1953 (Sunday)
Escape - The Tramp Ben Wright Jay Novello Charlie Lung.m Mar 1, 1953 (Sunday)
Escape - The Island Stacy Harris William Conrad (LQ only at closing Tag).m Mar 8, 1953 (Sunday)
Escape - The Man With The Steel Teeth Harry Bartel by John Dehner.m Mar 15, 1953 (Sunday)
Escape - Pressure W Conrad L Thor B Sweeney.m Mar 22, 1953 (Sunday)
Escape - The Invader Howard Mc Near Fay Baker.m Mar 29, 1953 (Sunday)
Escape - A Sleeping Draught B Wright J Dodsworth C Lung.m Apr 5, 1953 (Sunday)
Escape - Classified Secret Parley Baer Charlotte Lawrence.m Apr 12, 1953 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.