OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing

To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Escape Complete-07"

Title Show Date File Size
Our best sounding complete collection of all surviving episodes almost all in high quality 128kbps.m ---
Escape was the radio's greatest anthology series on par with Suspense.m ---
24 episodes on this disc 267 in the entire collection.mp ---
Escape - Poison William Conrad Jack Webb.m Jul 28, 1950 (Friday)
Escape - Two Came Back Stacy Harris.m Aug 4, 1950 (Friday)
Escape - Red Forest William Conrad Ben Wright Georgia Ellis.m Aug 11, 1950 (Friday)
Escape - The Footprint W Conrad Charles Davis Lou Krugman.m Aug 18, 1950 (Friday)
Escape - Crossing Paris Jay Novello William Conrad.m Aug 25, 1950 (Friday)
Escape - Sleeping Draught Ben Wright John Dodsworth (WC).m Oct 1, 1950 (Sunday)
Escape - Roulette Terry Kilbourne Georgia Ellis J Dehner(EC).m Oct 8, 1950 (Sunday)
Escape - Roulette Terry Kilbourne Georgia Ellis J Dehner (WC).m Oct 8, 1950 (Sunday)
Escape - The Power Of Hammer Edgar Barrier Vivi Janniss(WC).m Oct 15, 1950 (Sunday)
Escape - The Time Machine J Dehner L Dobkin Georgia Ellis(AFRS).m Oct 22, 1950 (Sunday)
Escape - The Time Machine J Dehner L Dobkin Georgia Ellis(EC).m Oct 22, 1950 (Sunday)
Escape - The Time Machine J Dehner L Dobkin Georgia Ellis(WC).m Oct 22, 1950 (Sunday)
Escape - Seven Hours To Freedom Jack Kruschen Jack Moyles L Krugman(AFRS#87).m Oct 29, 1950 (Sunday)
Escape - Seven Hours To Freedom Jack Kruschen Jack Moyles L Krugman(WC).m Oct 29, 1950 (Sunday)
Escape - The Earth Abides Pt01 J Dehmer L Dobkin L Krugman (EC).m Nov 5, 1950 (Sunday)
Escape - The Earth Abides Pt01 J Dehmer L Dobkin L Krugman (WC).m Nov 5, 1950 (Sunday)
Escape - The Earth Abides Pt02 J Dehmer L Dobkin P Baer P Frees(EC).m Nov 12, 1950 (Sunday)
Escape - The Earth Abides Pt02 J Dehmer L Dobkin P Baer P Frees(WC).m Nov 17, 1950 (Friday)
Escape - Journey Into Fear B Wright W Herbert E Barrier Anne Morrison(AFR Sver01).m Nov 19, 1950 (Sunday)
Escape - Journey Into Fear B Wright W Herbert E Barrier Anne Morrison(AFR Sver02).m Nov 19, 1950 (Sunday)
Escape - Journey Into Fear B Wright W Herbert E Barrier Anne Morrison(WC).m Nov 19, 1950 (Sunday)
Escape - Funeral Fires Ben Wright Georgia Ellis(WC).m Nov 26, 1950 (Sunday)
Escape - This Side Of Nowhere William Conrad Virginia Gregg(AFRS).m Dec 3, 1950 (Sunday)
Escape - This Side Of Nowhere William Conrad Virginia Gregg(WC).m Dec 3, 1950 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.