OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing

To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Escape Complete-06"

Title Show Date File Size
Our best sounding complete collection of all surviving episodes almost all in high quality 128kbps.m ---
Escape was the radio's greatest anthology series on par with Suspense.m ---
26 episodes on this disc 267 in the entire collection.mp ---
Escape - The Outer Limit Frank Lovejoy.m Feb 7, 1950 (Tuesday)
Escape - Two If By Sea John Dehner.m Feb 14, 1950 (Tuesday)
Escape - The Red Mark William Conrad.m Feb 21, 1950 (Tuesday)
Escape - Man Who Won The War John Dehner (ver01).m Feb 28, 1950 (Tuesday)
Escape - Man Who Won The War John Dehner (ver02 Aircheck).m Feb 28, 1950 (Tuesday)
Escape - Port Royal William Conrad.m Mar 10, 1950 (Friday)
Escape - Three Skeleton Key Vincent Price.m Mar 17, 1950 (Friday)
Escape - Danger At Matecumbe Frank Lovejoy.m Mar 24, 1950 (Friday)
Escape - Green Splotches W Conrad P Frees (AFRS)(PQ).m Mar 31, 1950 (Friday)
Escape - The Ambassador Of Poker Elliot Reed.m Apr 7, 1950 (Friday)
Escape - Golden Snake Tony Barret Jeanette Nolan.m Apr 14, 1950 (Friday)
Escape - Shanghai Document John Dehner.m Apr 21, 1950 (Friday)
Escape - Something For Nothing William Conrad.m Apr 28, 1950 (Friday)
Escape - The Man Who Stole The Bible Ben Wright.m May 5, 1950 (Friday)
Escape - Rim Of Terror Nancy Kelly Hans Conreid.m May 12, 1950 (Friday)
Escape - Pass To Berlin Stacy Harris.m May 19, 1950 (Friday)
Escape - Command Harry Bartell John Hoyt.m May 26, 1950 (Friday)
Escape - Mars Is Heaven Jeff Corey Florence Bates William Johnstone.m Jun 2, 1950 (Friday)
Escape - Serenade For A Cobra Charles Mc Graw Lucille Meredith.m Jun 16, 1950 (Friday)
Escape - Sundown Barton Yarborough Sam Edwards Will Geer.m Jun 23, 1950 (Friday)
Escape - Blood Bath V Price W Maher P Frees.m Jun 30, 1950 (Friday)
Escape - Shipment Of Mute Fate David Ellis.m Jul 7, 1950 (Friday)
Escape - Shark Bait William Conrad John Dehner.m Jul 14, 1950 (Friday)
Escape - Yellow Wake W Conrad J Dehner Will Geer.m Jul 21, 1950 (Friday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.