OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing

To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Escape Complete-03"

Title Show Date File Size
Our best sounding complete collection of all surviving episodes almost all in high quality 128kbps.m ---
Escape was the radio's greatest anthology series on par with Suspense.m ---
23 episodes on this disc 267 in the entire collection.mp ---
Escape - John Jock Todd Wilms Herbert.m May 2, 1948 (Sunday)
Escape - The Time Machine Jeff Corey.m May 9, 1948 (Sunday)
Escape - The Match Frank Lovejoy Wilms Herbert.m May 16, 1948 (Sunday)
Escape - Leiningen Vs The Ants Bill Conrad Frank Novello.m May 23, 1948 (Sunday)
Escape - Beau Geste Berry Kroeger Jay Novello Wilms Herbert.m Jun 6, 1948 (Sunday)
Escape - Country Of The Blind Paul Frees Bill Conrad.m Jun 27, 1948 (Sunday)
Escape - A Tooth For Paul Revere Harry Bartell Parley Baer.m Jul 4, 1948 (Sunday)
Escape - She Ben Wright Berry Kroeger.m Jul 11, 1948 (Sunday)
Escape - Habit John Dehner Luis Vanrooten Berry Kroeger.m Jul 18, 1948 (Sunday)
Escape - The Man Who Would Be King Ben Wright(AFRS).m Aug 1, 1948 (Sunday)
Escape - The Man Who Would Be King Ben Wright.m Aug 1, 1948 (Sunday)
Escape - The Fugitive Luis Van Rooten John Dehner.m Aug 15, 1948 (Sunday)
Escape - SS San Pedro John Dehner Charlotte Lawrence.m Aug 22, 1948 (Sunday)
Escape - The Diamond As Big As The Ritz Sam Edwards Bill Conrad.m Aug 29, 1948 (Sunday)
Escape - Dream of Armageddon Betty Lou Gerson Charlotte Lawrence.m Sep 5, 1948 (Sunday)
Escape - Evening Primrose Bill Conrad.m Sep 12, 1948 (Sunday)
Escape - Evening Primrose William Conrad (AFRS).m Sep 12, 1948 (Sunday)
Escape - The Man Who Could Work Miracles Ben Wright Jon Dehner.m Sep 19, 1948 (Sunday)
Escape - The Lost Special B Wright P Frees J Dehner.m Feb 12, 1949 (Saturday)
Escape - Orient Express Edgar Barrier W Conrad Gloria Grant(AFRS).m Feb 19, 1949 (Saturday)
Escape - Orient Express Edgar Barrier W Conrad Gloria Grant.m Feb 19, 1949 (Saturday)
Escape - Red Wine Jeff Chandler.m Feb 26, 1949 (Saturday)
Escape - Conquerors Isle David Ellis.m Mar 5, 1949 (Saturday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.