OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing

To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Escape-01"

Title Show Date File Size
28 shows most are high quality encodes at 64 and 128kbps East and West Coast versions.m ---
Escape - Out Of This World( Aud1) w/Art Carney Feb 28, 1947 (Friday)
Escape - Dead Of Night( Aud2) w/Art Carney Mar 21, 1947 (Friday)
Escape - The Man Who Would Be King w/Ray Lawrence Jul 7, 1947 (Monday)
Escape - Operation Fleur De Lys w/Jack Webb Jul 14, 1947 (Monday)
Escape - Diamond As Big As The Ritz w/Jack Edwards Jr Jul 21, 1947 (Monday)
Escape - Typhoon w/Frank Lovejoy Jul 28, 1947 (Monday)
Escape - Sire De Maletroits Door w/Elliott Lewis Aug 4, 1947 (Monday)
Escape - Ring Of Troth w/Jack Webb Aug 11, 1947 (Monday)
Escape - The4th Man w/Paul Frees Aug 18, 1947 (Monday)
Escape - Most Dangerous Game w/Paul Frees Oct 1, 1947 (Wednesday)
Escape - A Shipment Of Mute Fate w/Jack Webb Oct 15, 1947 (Wednesday)
Escape - Fall Of The House Of Usher w/Paul Frees Oct 22, 1947 (Wednesday)
Escape - Pollock And The Porrah Man w/B Yarborough Oct 29, 1947 (Wednesday)
Escape - Evening Primrose w/Elliott Lewis Nov 5, 1947 (Wednesday)
Escape - Young Man With The Cream Tarts w/Paul Frees Nov 12, 1947 (Wednesday)
Escape - Casting The Runes w/John Mc Intire Nov 19, 1947 (Wednesday)
Escape - Country Of The Blind w/P Frees&W Conrad Nov 26, 1947 (Wednesday)
Escape - Taboo w/Paul Frees Dec 3, 1947 (Wednesday)
Escape - Occurrence At Owl Creek Bridge w/H Bartel Dec 10, 1947 (Wednesday)
Escape - Wild Oranges w/Paul Frees Dec 17, 1947 (Wednesday)
Escape - Back For Christmas w/Paul Frees Dec 24, 1947 (Wednesday)
Escape - Confession w/Bill Conrad& Ramsey Hill Dec 31, 1947 (Wednesday)
Escape - 2nd Class Passenger w/H Bartell&J Noland(EC) Jan 7, 1948 (Wednesday)
Escape - 2nd Class Passenger w/H Bartell&J Noland(WC) Jan 10, 1948 (Saturday)
Escape - Leiningen Vs The Ants w/W Conrad&L Merrill(EC) Jan 14, 1948 (Wednesday)
Escape - Leiningen Vs The Ants w/W Conrad&L Merrill(WC) Jan 17, 1948 (Saturday)
Escape - Papa Benjamin w/F Lovejoy L Von Rutten(EC) Jan 21, 1948 (Wednesday)
Escape - Papa Benjamin w/F Lovejoy L Von Rutten(WC) Jan 24, 1948 (Saturday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.