OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing

To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Collection Sci Fi And Fantasy-04"

Title Show Date File Size
13 of the rarer science fiction and fantasy shows at the higher quality encode of 128 kbps.m ---
Lord Of The Rings - The The Shadow Of The Past Ep01of13.mp Jul 17, 1982 (Saturday)
Lord Of The Rings - The The Black Riders Ep02of13.mp Jul 24, 1982 (Saturday)
Lord Of The Rings - The The Knife In The Dark Ep03of13.mp Jul 31, 1982 (Saturday)
Lord Of The Rings - The The Ring Goes South Ep04of13.mp Aug 7, 1982 (Saturday)
Lord Of The Rings - The The Mirror Of Galadriel Ep05of13.mp Aug 14, 1982 (Saturday)
Lord Of The Rings - The The Breaking Of The Fellowship Ep06of13.mp Aug 21, 1982 (Saturday)
Lord Of The Rings - The The King Of The Golden Hall Ep07of13.mp Aug 28, 1982 (Saturday)
Lord Of The Rings - The The Voice Of Saruman Ep08of13.mp Sep 4, 1982 (Saturday)
Lord Of The Rings - The The Two Towers Ep09of13.mp Sep 11, 1982 (Saturday)
Lord Of The Rings - The The Choices Of Master Samwise Ep10of13.mp Sep 18, 1982 (Saturday)
Lord Of The Rings - The The Battle Of Pelennor Fields Ep11of13.mp Sep 25, 1982 (Saturday)
Lord Of The Rings - The Mount Doom Ep12of13.mp Oct 2, 1982 (Saturday)
Lord Of The Rings - The The Gray Havens Ep13of13.mp Oct 9, 1982 (Saturday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.