OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing

To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Cavalcade Of America-27"

Title Show Date File Size
This show told true storys of American innovation and its pioneers.m ---
27 shows encoded at 128kbps.m ---
Cavalcade - e0698 The Raft.m May 1, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0699 A Duel With Aunt Rebecca.m May 8, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0700 Militant Angel.m May 15, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0701 Top Secret.m May 22, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0702 The Torchbearer.m May 29, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0703 Path To The Stars.m Jun 5, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0704 The Silent Service.m Jun 12, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0705 Chinese Daughter.m Jun 19, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0706 They Shall Have Music.m Jun 26, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0707 Sound The Great Bell.m Jul 3, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0708 Towards A New World.m Sep 4, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0709 No One Is Alone.m Sep 11, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0710 Girl On A Mission.m Sep 18, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0711 Listen My Children.m Sep 25, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0712 Sequel At Seventy.m Oct 2, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0713 The Fields Are Green.m Oct 9, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0714 The Ship The Nazis Had To Get.m Oct 16, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0715 Loyal Lady.m Oct 23, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0716 Navy Blue.m Oct 30, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0717 Seven Hundred Boiled Shirts.m Nov 6, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0718 A New Commandment.m Nov 13, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0719 The Path Of Praise.m Nov 20, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0720 Incident At Lancaster.m Nov 27, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0721 The Sitting Duck.m Dec 4, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0722 The Giant Who Stepped Over The Mountain.m Dec 11, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0723 The Du Pont Chorus.m Dec 18, 1951 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0724 The Day They Gave Babies Away.m Dec 25, 1951 (Tuesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.