OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing

To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Cavalcade Of America-25"

Title Show Date File Size
This show told true storys of American innovation and its pioneers.m ---
27 shows encoded at 128kbps.m ---
Cavalcade - e0642 The Thinking Heart.m Feb 7, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0643 Enterprise USA.m Feb 14, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0644 Reveille (inc - Body Only).m Feb 21, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0645 Young Man In A Hurry.m Feb 28, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0646 Mr Peale And The Dinosaur w/C Rains A Moorehead.m Mar 7, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0647 Crazy Judah.m Mar 14, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0648 I Mary Peabody w/Elizabeth Taylor.m Mar 21, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0649 General Forrest Rides Again.m Mar 28, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0650 Decision In The Valley.m Apr 4, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0651 Citizen Straus.m Apr 11, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0652 Lady Of Johnstown.m Apr 18, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0653 The Firefly Lamp.m Apr 25, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0654 I Can And I Will.m May 2, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0656 The Sword Of Kentucky.m May 16, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0657 A Portrait Of The Author.m May 23, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0658 Miss Vinnie And Mr Lincoln.m May 30, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0659 The Conqueror.m Jun 6, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0660 Redemption Of Lottie Moon W Lucille Ball.m Jun 13, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0661 Experiment In Humanity.m Jun 20, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0662 I Speak For Democracy.m Jun 27, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0663 John Yankee.m Aug 29, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0664 The Iron Mountain.m Sep 5, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0665 The Man With The Cargo Of Water.m Sep 12, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0666 Golden Harvest.m Sep 19, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0667 Yankee Doodle Debby.m Sep 26, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0668 Six Men Of Wood.m Oct 3, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0669 Emma.m Oct 10, 1950 (Tuesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.