OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing

To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Cavalcade Of America-24"

Title Show Date File Size
This show told true storys of American innovation and its pioneers.m ---
27 shows encoded at 128kbps.m ---
Cavalcade - e0612 The House Near Little Dock Street.m May 16, 1949 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0613 Woman With A Sword.m May 23, 1949 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0614 The Reluctant Rebel.m May 30, 1949 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0615 The Return Of The Lodger.m Jun 6, 1949 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0616 Footlights On The Frontier.m Jun 13, 1949 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0617 Ridin' Shotgun.m Jun 20, 1949 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0618 The Homecoming Of Sou Chan.m Jun 27, 1949 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0619 Wire To The West.m Aug 30, 1949 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0620 Lay That Musket Down.m Sep 6, 1949 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0621 Joe Palmer's Beard.m Sep 13, 1949 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0622 Troublesome Jane.m Sep 20, 1949 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0623 The Immortal Blacksmith.m Sep 27, 1949 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0625 This Little Plot Of Ground w/Cornel Wilde.m Oct 11, 1949 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0626 Remember Anna Zenger.m Oct 18, 1949 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0627 Life Line.m Oct 25, 1949 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0628 Strike A Blow For Liberty.m Nov 1, 1949 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0629 Signal To The World.m Nov 8, 1949 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0630 The Greatest Risk.m Nov 15, 1949 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0632 Spindletop.m Nov 29, 1949 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0633 The Wall Of Silence.m Dec 6, 1949 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0634 South Of Cape Horn w/Mickey Rooney.m Dec 13, 1949 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0636 A Cup Of Coffee With Lew.m Dec 27, 1949 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0637 The Incomparable Doctor.m Jan 3, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0638 Honor Bound.m Jan 10, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0639 The Golden Needle.m Jan 17, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0640 The Interchangeable Mr Whitney.m Jan 24, 1950 (Tuesday)
Cavalcade - e0641 Ordeal By Fire.m Jan 31, 1950 (Tuesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.