OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing

To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Cavalcade Of America-22"

Title Show Date File Size
This show told true storys of American innovation and its pioneers.m ---
26 shows encoded at 128kbps.m ---
Cavalcade - e0555 The Alerting Of Mr Pomerantz.m Feb 16, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0556 This Way To Tomorrow.m Feb 23, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0557 The Black Duster.m Mar 1, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0558 No Greater Love.m Mar 8, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0559 Paging Miss Ellen.m Mar 15, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0560 The President And The Doctor.m Mar 22, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0561 Roses In The Rain.m Mar 29, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0562 Woman Of Steel.m Apr 5, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0563 The Man Who Took The Freedom Train.m Apr 12, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0564 Winner Takes Life.m Apr 19, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0565 Lee Of Virginia.m Apr 26, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0566 Thunder On The Hudson.m May 3, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0567 Village Doctor.m May 10, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0568 Queen Of Heartbreak Trail.m May 17, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0569 The Enlightened Professor.m May 24, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0570 Who Walk Alone.m May 31, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0571 The Last Frontier.m Jun 7, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0572 Chautauqua Fable.m Jun 14, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0573 Skylark Song.m Jun 21, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0574 The Common Glory.m Jun 28, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0575 The Exiled Heart.m Jul 5, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0576 Break The News.m Jul 12, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0577 Gettysburg.m Sep 13, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0578 The Proud Way.m Sep 20, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0579 Incident At Niagara.m Sep 27, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0580 Action At Santiago.m Oct 4, 1948 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.