OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing

To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Cavalcade Of America-19"

Title Show Date File Size
This show told true storys of American innovation and its pioneers.m ---
25 shows encoded at 128kbps.m ---
Cavalcade - e0479 Storm.m May 13, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0480 The Petticoat Jury w/Jean Arthur.m May 20, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0481 Spin A Silver Dollar.m May 27, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0482 I Guess It's Here To Stay.m Jun 3, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0483 My Freshman Husband.m Jun 10, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0484 Algerian Adventure.m Jun 17, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0485 The Cruise Of The Cashalot.m Jun 24, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0486 Passport To Freedom.m Aug 26, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0487 With Cradle And Clock.m Sep 2, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0488 Danger - Women At Work.m Sep 9, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0489 General Benjamin Franklin.m Sep 16, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0490 The Old Fall River Line.m Sep 23, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0491 One Wagon Westward.m Sep 30, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0492 That They May Live.m Oct 7, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0493 The Hickory Tree.m Oct 14, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0494 Mr Conyngham Sweeps The Seas.m Oct 21, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0495 Flying Tigers Fly Again.m Oct 28, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0496 An Honorable Titan.m Nov 4, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0497 Country Lawyer.m Nov 11, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0498 The Pinkerton Man.m Nov 18, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0499 Parade.m Nov 25, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0500 Mother Of Freedom.m Dec 2, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0501 Wings To Glory.m Dec 9, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0502 That Powell Girl.m Dec 16, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0503 The Du Pont Chorus.m Dec 23, 1946 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.