OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Family Theater-04"

Title Show Date File Size
Family Theater was an dramatic anthology radio show which aired on the Mutual Broadcasting System.m ---
Theshow was produced by Family Theater Productions.m ---
founded by the Holy Cross Priest Father Patrick Peyton as a way to promote family prayer.m ---
70 files a few are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps.m ---
Family Theater - The Hold out Heart.mp3 7,012,3 Jun 6, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Stop Watch Heart.mp3 6,990,6 Jun 13, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Song for a Long Road.mp3 7,012,4 Jun 20, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Days of Grace.mp3 6,941,1 Jun 27, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Mademoiselle from Saint Antoine.mp3 6,987,9 Jul 4, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Funnyman.mp3 6,946,1 Jul 11, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The House Where Time Stopped.mp3 27,900,3 Jul 18, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Rhapsody in Bop.mp3 6,818,2 Aug 1, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Bid Was Four Hearts.mp3 7,136,5 Aug 8, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Courthouse Battle.mp3 6,966,7 Aug 15, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Seeds of Promise.mp3 6,975,4 Aug 22, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Masquerade.mp3 7,022,9 Aug 29, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - In Shining Armor.mp3 7,134,6 Sep 5, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Hand of Saint Pierre.mp3 7,022,2 Sep 12, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Kiddy Story Story.mp3 6,967,8 Sep 19, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Professor Was a Cheat.mp3 27,573,5 Sep 26, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Kid from Scratch Gravel.mp3 28,423,2 Oct 3, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Mademoiselle from Saint Antoine.mp3 7,152,4 Oct 10, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Jewels of the Queen.mp3 7,225,2 Oct 17, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Talk About the Weather.mp3 7,282,0 Oct 24, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Wherever You Go.mp3 7,159,5 Oct 31, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Story of Danny Dollar Bill.mp3 7,163,7 Nov 7, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Meet Mister Jones.mp3 28,469,6 Nov 14, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Grandpa's Marvelous X - Ray.mp3 28,679,4 Nov 28, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - God and a Red Scooter.mp3 7,168,3 Dec 5, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Fable of the Perfect Princess.mp3 7,143,7 Dec 12, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Lullaby of Christmas.mp3 28,834,0 Dec 19, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Star of Wonder.mp3 28,855,8 Dec 26, 1951 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Flight from Home.mp3 7,162,5 Jan 9, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Juggler of Our Lady.mp3 7,292,2 Jan 16, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Thinking Machine.mp3 7,275,1 Jan 23, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Curtain Call for Genesius.mp3 7,218,9 Jan 30, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Pas De Deux.mp3 7,264,6 Feb 6, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Heritage of Home.mp3 7,171,2 Feb 13, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Redhead.mp3 7,163,9 Feb 20, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Promise.mp3 7,253,8 Feb 27, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Land of Sunshine.mp3 7,210,5 Mar 5, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Big One.mp3 7,205,7 Mar 12, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Burden on the Family.mp3 7,151,2 Mar 19, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Pitchfork Experiment.mp3 7,229,3 Mar 26, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Story of Little Tree.mp3 7,252,1 Apr 2, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Cass Wiggins - Rookie.mp3 7,239,8 Apr 23, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Visitor.mp3 7,298,3 Apr 30, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Genius from Hoboken.mp3 7,310,2 May 7, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Continental Cowboy.mp3 7,411,4 May 14, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - World Without End.mp3 7,330,7 May 21, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Baby Sitter.mp3 7,361,4 May 28, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Portrait of Cynthia.mp3 7,144,9 Jun 4, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Man of the House.mp3 7,214,7 Jun 11, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Special Delivery Schultz.mp3 7,164,3 Jun 18, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Problem Child Problem.mp3 7,156,6 Jun 25, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - We Hold These Truths.mp3 7,115,4 Jul 2, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Ten O' Clock Scholar.mp3 7,123,6 Jul 16, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Action Was Limited.mp3 7,086,2 Aug 13, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Fledgling.mp3 7,046,3 Aug 20, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The People's Choice.mp3 7,061,1 Aug 27, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Stopwatch Finale.mp3 7,155,8 Sep 3, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Leading Lady.mp3 7,184,6 Sep 10, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Curtain Call for Genesius.mp3 7,164,1 Sep 17, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Days of Grace.mp3 6,221,0 Oct 1, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Mail Order Missus.mp3 6,223,1 Oct 8, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Heart Also Sees.mp3 6,155,6 Oct 15, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Cliff.mp3 6,258,2 Oct 22, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - These Thy Gifts.mp3 6,140,5 Oct 29, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - A Snake in Time.mp3 6,228,7 Nov 5, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - A Vacation for Mom.mp3 6,293,1 Nov 12, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Just for Tonight.mp3 6,212,8 Nov 19, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Della.mp3 6,178,6 Dec 3, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Lullaby of Christmas.mp3 6,149,7 Dec 10, 1952 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Crossroads of Christmas.mp3 24,433,8 Dec 17, 1952 (Wednesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.